Home

Have been traveling a bit recently which has slowed my posting down a little. I was going to do some posting on tech but I relaxed instead 🙂 and took a little visit to see some friends in Toronto. Here are a couple pics.

City architecture is beautiful as you can see above. Below is a picture from my hotel balcony.

I love travel but am glad to be back home and to work. I am an SCCM geek after all. 🙂 I have a few new projects coming up soon for deploying SCCM 2012 SP1 into the new environment and looking into some tools for Asset Management which is a beast of a subject itself and not the most exciting but it’s been assigned to me. We’ll see how it goes. I’m always open to learning new things especially if the technology is great. I’d like to look at some of the tools that work with SCCM when it comes to Asset Management. If anyone has any recommendations before I start my research please email me or leave a note in the comments!

~P~

Leave a Reply

